:: CONTACT US
 

   

Corporate Office

Brisbane, Australia

 
Address 34 Tennessee Way, Berrinba, Brisbane, 4117 Queensland, Australia
Contact Person Ms. Tejinder Kaur (Mara No. 0963068) & Mr. Jagdeep Singh
Mobile +61-421 304 074
Email australia@targetconsultancy.com
   

Head Office, India

Chandigarh, India

 
Address S.C.O. 137-138, First Floor, Above Corporation Bank, Sector 8-C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh-160009, INDIA
Phone +91-172-4288888, 5052138, 5019138, 4622137
Fax +91-172-5007561
Email enquiry@targetconsultancy.com
Website www.targetconsultancy.com
   
For any Admission & Visa related queries please contact our counselling staff at Head Office:
Contact Person Mr. Avninder Singh
Email avninder.singh@targetconsultancy.com
   
For any complaints please contact:
Contact Person Mr. Hardeep Singh Bedi (M.D.)
  M.B.A. (Australia), Dip. Travel & Tourism (Australia)
Email hardeep.bedi@targetconsultancy.com 
   

USA Office

Massachusetts, USA

 
Address 2 Femia Road, Ashland, Massachusetts, USA, Post Code 01721
Contact Person Mandeep Bedi
Phone +1 617 942 3529
Email usa@targetconsultancy.com
   

UK Office

Slough, UK

 
Address No. 100, Long for Long Drive, Slough, Uk
Contact Person Kanwal Dhillon
Phone +44 777 308 2917
Email uk@targetconsultancy.com
   

Indian Branch Offices

   
Branch Patiala
Address SCF 104, First Floor,
Chhoti Baradari,Patiala.
Punjab,India 147 001
Contact Person

Awdhesh Maurya (Director)

Phone +91-175-2301196
Mobile +91-98728-83196
Email patiala@targetconsultancy.com
   
Branch Amritsar
Address # 2253/54, Mahan Singh Gate, Near State Bank of India, Amritsar
Contact Person S.K. Arora (Director)
Phone +91-183-6529480, +91-183-2292399
Mobile +91-9815602000
Email amritsar@targetconsultancy.com
   
Branch Ludhiana
Address Chandan Towers, Top Floor, Near Imperial Hotel,
Pakhowal Road, Ludhiana, Punjab, India.
Contact Person Mr. Tarandeep Singh Sidhu (Director)
Phone +91-161-5067761, 5067762
Mobile +91-98141 99614
Fax +91-161-5067763
Email ludhiana@targetconsultancy.com
 
Branch Jagadhari, Yamuna Nagar
Address S.C.O.1095, Dwarka Puri, Ambala Road, Jagadhri, Yamunanagar, Haryana, India
Contact Person Mr. Bhushan Sharma (Director)
Phone +91-1732-394592,211899,241899
Mobile +91-94162 79027,+91-94160 25392
Email ynr@targetconsultancy.com
 
 
Branch New Delhi
Address K-13A Lower Ground Floor, Green Park Extn., New Delhi-110016
Contact Person Ms. Harvinder Bhatnagar (Director)
Phone 91-011-26180125, 011-26180127
Fax 011-26180129
Mobile 91-9810369046
Email delhi@targetconsultancy.com
 
Branch Malout
Address Post Office Chowk, Near Dr. Pritpal Singh, Malout
Contact Person Ms. Inderjeet Kaur (Director)
Phone +91-1637- 503743, 503753
Mobile +91-9815611453
Email malout@targetconsultancy.com
 
Branch Karnal
Address House No: 660, Sector-8
Urban Estate, Karnal, Haryana
India, Pincode-132001
Contact Person Abhishek Sharma (Branch Head)
Mobile +91-9996004100
Email knl@targetconsultancy.com
abhisheksharma@targetconsultancy.com
Website www.targetconsultancy.com
 
Branch Kurukshetra
Address S.C.O. 93, Second Floor, Above P.S. Jewellers, Sector-17, Kurukshetra
Haryana, India,
Contact Person Anamika Sandhu (Director)
Phone +91-1744- 290189 / 91-1744-291189
Email kurukshetra@targetconsultancy.com
 
Branch Hoshiarpur
Address #301, Opp. PSEB 33kva, Gokal Nagar, Hoshiarpur
Contact Person Baljit Singh
Phone +91-1882-254293
Fax +91-1882-253292
Mobile +91-9814919546, 9814188530, 9814188530
Email hoshiarpur@targetconsultancy.com
 
Branch Abohar
Address First Floor, Above UCO Bank ,Circular Road, Opp. Sunil Theatre ,Abohar, Punjab,India,152 116
Contact Person Mr. Devinderpal Singh (Director)
Phone +91-1634-220111, 501222
Mobile +91-9780117500 / 9988588000
Email abohar@targetconsultancy.com
 

 

HOME

FORTHCOMING SEMINARS

ONLINE ENQUIRY

TESTIMONIALS

CONTACT US

Copyright 2004. Target Consultancy . Developed & hosted by digitech